Board Executive Committee

Steve Hurney – Chair Elect
Wal-Mart Distribution Center

Michelle Lau – Treasurer
Brodie Meter Co.

Phillip Tremble – Chair
Bulloch County Board of Education

Board Members

Tina Banks – Kidovations
Maggie Buckley – Dabbs, Hickman, Hill & Cannon
Chris Carter – Colony Bank
Jay Cook - BB&T
Leslie Cushner - Taulbee, Rushing, Snipes, Marsh, & Hodgin
Curt Deal – Bulloch County Commissioner
Shayla Donaldson - Viracon
Brandi Gaines - Community Volunteer
Kevin Harrison - Citizens Bank of Bulloch County
Brian Hendrix - MD Plastics
Debby Lee - Community Volunteer
Sharri Lindsey – Edenfield, Cox, Bruce & Edenfield
Christine Markowitz - East Georgia Regional Medical Center
Julie Morrison – Core Credit Union
William Sanford – Farmers & Merchants Bank
Matt Sawhill – Southern Company
Judd Skinner - Renasant Bank
Russ Taulbee – Lee, Hill & Johnston
Christopher Wiggins – Synovus Bank


Carey C. Melton
Executive Director

Keylee Phillips
Administrative Assistant