Board & Staff

Board Executive Committee

Chris Carter - Board Chair / Colony Bank

Paul Mizell - Ogeechee Technical College

Debra Standridge - Sea Island Bank

Cliff Wildes - Farmers & Merchants Bank

Board Members

Kevin Black - Great Dane Trailers

Jay Cook - BB&T

Leslie Cushner - Taulbee, Rushing, Snipes, Marsh, & Hodgin LLC

Rick Farmer - Viracon

Ashley Green - East Georgia Regional Medical Center

Kevin Harrison - Citizens Bank of Bulloch County

Brian Hendrix - Loxcreen, Inc.

Steve Hurney - Wal-Mart Distribution Center

Michelle Lau - Brodie Meter Co.

Debby Lee - Community Volunteer

Eudiah Ochieng- Georgia Southern University Student Government

Alec Perkins - Georgia Power Co.

Debra Standridge - Sea Island Bank

Phillip Tremble - Bulloch County Board of Education


Bob Olliff

Executive Director

Carey C. Melton

Executive Assistant